Skip to content

Blue Nectar No. 1

November 15, 2010

Well, good morning, beautiful! This gorgeous ale looks way too lovely to crack open, don’t you think? And it’s probably a good thing, seeing as it’s Monday morning and the weekend’s officially over. While I was more than happy to enjoy my share of Christmas ale this weekend, I’m just as happy to enjoy this bottle from afar. I’m a sucker for well-designed packaging, and the powder blue wax on this baby kinda makes me weak in the knees.

Design by Blue Nectar Design, pics via lovelypackage.com

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Scott permalink
    November 16, 2010 9:45 AM

    I LOVE it! Great find! I want to drink whatever’s inside…

    Hmmm…do graphic designers develop trust by creating visually stimulating design? If I want to drink whatever’s inside, that creates a bit of an ethical responsibility…don’t you think? Hope it’s not hemlock!

  2. Bayn permalink
    November 17, 2010 2:37 PM

    Forget what’s inside! I’ll eat/drink that design all day.

Leave a Reply

