Skip to content

BABY GIFT

November 17, 2010

Another recently designed gift – this one for a friend who just had her first baby. The gender was left as a surprise, so I picked out a few of the colors from items on their (gender-neutral) registry and went with a sweet-note-from-baby-to-mommy-and-daddy theme.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Bayn permalink
    November 17, 2010 2:44 PM

    I think you told me before but, what program are you using for the above delight?

    • November 17, 2010 2:51 PM

      InDesign, CS5. Still getting my feet wet, though! So much to learn, so much designing to do, so little time!

  2. November 19, 2010 3:17 PM

    Nice looking blog Suz! Your photos are great & I’m envious of your restaurant visits of late…best of all, I learned a great word to add to my vernacular: KLATCH! – DJT

    • November 23, 2010 4:05 PM

      Thanks, Dave! I was hoping to leave a comment reply on your blog, but couldn’t seem to find a comment option. Not a big deal, but I definitely love what you’ve got up there – and share your love of Carmenère (and South American reds in general)!

  3. January 2, 2011 5:22 PM

    this is amazing.

  4. January 22, 2011 4:20 PM

    you’re so talented!

Leave a Reply

