Skip to content

BIRTHDAY ANNOUNCEMENT

November 23, 2010

Both the hubby and I like to leave messages around the house for special occasions – for my birthday this year, he wrote love notes and wishes all over the windows and mirrors of the house (and then cleaned them all up himself when we were expecting company a week later) with soap and car window paint pens! I corralled all of the creative birthday-message options clanging around in my brain into one simple poster I hung by our back door for his birthday. Actually, I’m pretty sure it’s still there, and it’s also right here (albeit not in its entirety) for your examination:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

