Skip to content

FUELING CREATIVITY

December 2, 2010

Since inspiration comes in all forms, and we can’t exist without food, why shouldn’t I let you in on some food-related highlights from time to time? In my search for the elusive “why blog?” answers, I’ve found myself trying to hone my thoughts towards the creative process, particularly in relation to the specific creative processes I’m experiencing or producing on a given day. BUT! All that to say, regardless of how much or how little YOU may think coconut butter cake has to do with the creative process, I’m here to argue that it has oh, so much to do with it! So much so that I’m tantalizing you with its buttery, sugary, melt-in-your-mouth, whipped cream / creme anglaise / toasted coconut perfection. Oh, and happy birthday to my favorite big brother!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

