Skip to content

MILK & PISTACHIOS

December 16, 2010

Why?

Because, as previously discussed, inspiration comes in many forms and when you least expect it.

Because, nine times out of ten, food inspires me, brings out the creativity in me, and beckons to be represented to others through the admiring lens my eyes see it through.

The simplicity of sustenance has something beautiful and necessary about it, don’t you think?

Speaking of admiring lenses, which do you prefer? Exhibit A or Exhibit B?

Exhibit A

Exhibit B

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 16, 2010 1:40 PM

    The second one makes me feel sad for some reason. Maybe it’s because the milk glass is much more obviously empty in that photo. The first makes me feel satisfied. Of course, it could just be be the use of color between the two…

    Hmm…I’m suddenly hungry.

  2. Christy permalink
    December 22, 2010 6:53 PM

    I would second S. Brown’s comment. I am much more drawn to Exhibit A

Leave a comment