Skip to content

INSPIRATION

February 2, 2011

A lovely example of something I “want to be when I grow up”. This print by Brad Vetter sums up some of the things I crave most when creating and designing:

1. Beauty / awesomeness (I want to LOVE to look at it!)

2. Originality (um, obviously)

3. Meaningfulness (I want the art around me to speak to the things that matter most in my life…as perhaps, in the case of this piece, a proclamation of how I feel about my home)

Sigh.

Inspired!

As featured in the Reverting to Type Exhibition, London.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Christy permalink
    February 3, 2011 3:08 PM

    Love it!!!

Leave a Reply

