Skip to content

“FALLING”

October 18, 2011

Fall is without a doubt my favorite time of year…I love the chill in the air, the colors of the leaves, and any excuse to be cozy and drink a snuggly drink with my favorite.

The moody rainy-fall-day picture I snapped last week inspired this little collection, and makes me smile every time I see it. The photo did start out kinda gray and blah, but my Photoshop and Instagram apps were there to help capture how I really feel about this delicious, drearily perfect season.

20111018-163938.jpg

1.) Alpaca throw, 2.) Leaf sculpture, 3.) Scarf, 4.) Blanket, 5.) Mug, 6.) Cable knit pillow, 7.) Ikat pillows, 8.) Boots

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Melody permalink
    October 18, 2011 11:04 PM

    love it! especially those boots!

  2. J.O. permalink
    October 19, 2011 9:11 AM

    Your ingenuity is fantastic! Love you Sis

  3. Darja permalink
    October 19, 2011 11:57 PM

    i miss you. love your posts and your spirit. i’ll be home for a week around christmas time, and I’d love to see you.

  4. October 26, 2011 9:11 PM

    I love all the cozy, colors and stuff!

Leave a Reply

